Agencies contacted

SETEX Area Reliability Project

Federal

Big Thicket National Preserve

Federal Aviation Administration

Federal Emergency Management Agency

National Parks Service

Natural Resource Conservation Service

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Military Aviation and Installation Assurance Siting Clearinghouse

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency National Forests & Grasslands in Texas

Angelina National Forest Sabine National Forest Sam Houston National Forest

U.S. Forest Service

State

Railroad Commission of Texas

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Texas Department of Transportation

- Executive Director
- Aviation Division
- Environmental Affairs Division
- Transportation Planning & Programming
- Beaumont District Engineer Texas General Land Office Texas Historical Commission Texas Parks and Wildlife Department Texas Water Development Board

Texas Historical Commission Trinity River Authority San Jacinto River Authority

Local

Jasper, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, and Walker County Judges

Jasper, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, and Walker County Commissioners

Jasper, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, and Walker County Historical Commissions

Montgomery County Engineering Department Montgomergy County Floodplain Administrator

San Jacinto County Permits Officer

Montgomery County Permit Department

City of Coldsprings, Colmesneil, Conroe, Goodrich, Jasper, Livingston, Onalaska, Willis, and Woodville Officials

Big Sandy, Brookeland, Burkeville, Chester, Cleveland, Coldsprings-Oakhurst, Colmesneil, Conroe,

Corrigan-Camden, Goodrich, Groveton, Huntsville, Jasper, Kirbyville, Leggett, Livingston, New Waverly, Newton,

Onalaska, Shepherd, Spurger, Trinity, Warren, Willis, and Woodville ISD

Houston-Galveston Area Council

Alabama-Coushatta Ribe of Texas

Non-Governmental Organizations

Texas Agricultural Land Trust

Texas Land Conservancy

Texas Land Trust Council The Nature Conservancy, Texas

Bayou Land Conservancy

Houston Audubon Society

Deep East Texas Council of Governments

South East Texas Regional Planning Commission Southeast Texas Groundwater Conservation District



